使用iTunes和iCloud备份从iPhone恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息 -  iPhone备份提取器
Recover WhatsApp menu icon

如何恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

我们的WhatsApp消息恢复完整指南。

难度 :容易

步骤 :最多3个

所需时间 :5分钟

如何从iPhone上恢复WhatsApp消息

WhatsApp拥有超过10亿用户,是全球最受欢迎的消息应用程序之一 。与iPhone上的任何其他数据一样,WhatsApp聊天很重要,丢失它们可能会很痛苦。 iPhone备份提取器可以取消删除所有iOS设备上的WhatsApp对话。如果您丢失了iPhone或意外删除了WhatsApp消息,以下是如何将丢失的数据分成几步。

可以通过4个步骤从iPhone恢复WhatsApp消息:

  1. 下载并安装iPhone备份提取器
  2. 找到合适的iTunes或iCloud备份
  3. 使用iPhone备份提取程序恢复邮件... 即使在备份之前删除了它们

简单!

什么可以恢复

ALT

影片

ALT

消息

ALT

相片

whatsapp

你需要

ALT

Windows PC或Mac

ALT

iCloud备份和凭据

ALT

或iTunes备份

ALT

iPhone备份提取器

WhatsApp对话没有存储在WhatsApp的服务器上,因此无法直接从应用程序本身恢复它们。好消息是,通过使用iTunes或iCloud备份,您可以提取存储在iPhone或iPad上的消息。

不确定你有什么备份?点击这里:

  • iTunes备份 :如果您未在设备上启用iCloud备份,则在将iPhone与iTunes同步时会自动创建iTunes备份,并且您的默认备份文件夹中应该有一个备份。如果您不确定是否有iTunes备份,iPhone备份提取器将能够显示给您。

  • iCloud备份 :检查您是否有iCloud备份,在iPhone上打开Settings ,然后在第一个菜单中点击“ iCloud 。在iCloud Drive屏幕的底部,您应该看到Backup - 点击它。如果iCloud备份处于“打开”状态,那么您将看到有关上次备份的日期和时间的信息。 *不要点击“立即备份”,因为这将覆盖您当前的备份!

screen icloud

在开始之前,请确保您的设备不会覆盖上次备份。要执行此操作,请检查您的设备是否未通过USB充电或连接(如果设备连接到Wi-Fi,充电和锁定,则可以自动更新和覆盖iCloud备份)。

以下是您需要的步骤:

步骤1.下载并安装免费版的iPhone Backup Extractor

您可以在MacWindows PC上使用它 。 (如果您计划使用iCloud备份进行恢复,则需要购买iPhone备份提取程序的许可证才能进行完整的iCloud访问。)

步骤2.选择包含数据的备份

如果使用iTunes备份

iPhone Backup Extractor将自动检查默认备份文件夹中的备份。如果备份位于其他位置,请单击“添加备份”按钮选择该文件夹。

iTunes WhatsApp add backups

如果使用iCloud备份

单击应用程序左侧的应用程序iPhone备份浏览器中的“添加iCloud备份”文本,然后使用弹出的窗口登录iCloud。您将需要您的iCloud用户名和密码。

sign-in-to-icloud

如果iTunes或iCloud提供了多个备份,请从应用程序左侧显示的备份列表中选择包含WhatsApp消息的备份。如果您有加密的iTunes备份,则需要输入备份密码。

第3步。单击即可恢复WhatsApp消息

将iTunes或iCloud备份加载到iPhone备份提取器后,您将能够在“概述”部分中看到备份中找到的WhatsApp消息的数量。

iTunes whatsapp extract

单击WhatsApp图标以提取您的消息。 iPhone备份提取器将询问您希望获取数据的格式,PDF,CSV或HTML格式(CSV选项会将所有消息作为文本保存在单个文件中而不包含任何图像,而HTML选项会将它们保存在单独的文件中,允许您在浏览器中打开它们)。我们建议您以PDF格式提取数据,因为它最容易在任何地方阅读。

whatsapp html

然后,您必须选择要导出文件的位置。单击“确定”,将打开包含消息的文件夹。而已!

或者,一旦选择了备份,您还可以通过其他3种方式查看WhatsApp消息和附件:“预览”,“专家”或“应用程序视图”模式:

  • “预览”模式允许您预览WhatsApp消息及其附件。单击“WhatsApp”,您将看到可以在右侧提取的所有可能消息的列表。选择带附件的邮件,单击“提取”,然后选择一个位置进行保存。消息以HTML格式提取,而图像和视频则保存在名为“数据”的单独文件夹中。

    WhatsApp attachments preview mode

  • 在“应用程序视图”模式下,选择“WhatsApp Messenger”,然后单击“所有文件”旁边的链接。然后选择您需要提取附件的位置。您将在Library > Media folder找到您的数据。

    Recover WhatsApp app view mode

  • 在“专家模式”下,访问以下路径Application Domain > net.whatsapp.WhatsApp > Library > Media 。 “Media”文件夹包含所有WhatsApp附件。选择Media文件夹,然后单击“Extract”以保存WhatsApp附件。

    Extract WhatsApp images videos

WhatsApp photos recovery

支持的iOS版本、备份和设备

iPhone备份提取器完全兼容Windows XP、Vista、 7、 8、 10、以及任何10.7版本及以上的苹果Mac。见下文:

设备

兼容所有的iOS设备

iPhone 4、 iPhone 4S、 iPhone 5、 iPhone 5C、 iPhone SE、 iPhone 6、 iPhone 6S、 iPhone 6S Plus、 iPhone 7和iPhone 7 Plus。

iOS

涵盖所有的iOS版本

iOS 11, iOS 10、 iOS 9、 iOS 8、 iOS 7和更低版本

所有类型的备份

完全支持所有备份

损坏的备份, iCloud 备份, 2FA iCloud 备份, 加密备份

数据隐私和安全

拥有超过8年的经验,Reincubate完全遵守最严格的数据隐私法。 您的iCloud凭证不会以任何方式存储在任何第三方服务器或我们的服务器上。 连接被加密和保护。 iPhone Backup Extractor清除广告软件,病毒或间谍软件。

全面的iCloud和iTunes支持
无病毒
兼容所有的iOS设备

帮助我们改进 😊

我们是否可以改进本指南并帮助他人恢复更多数据,或者我们是否帮助您恢复了数据? 我们已经做了10年,但总有改进的空间,我们很喜欢听人们如何发展。 为什么不给我们发送电子邮件到下面的地址,或发送给我们 @reincubate?

准备使用您的iPhone开始测试了吗?

看看iPhone备份提取器可以为您做什么。

30天免费退款保证
所有iOS版本
每个iPhone,iPad和iPod

为什么相信我们?

这是一张我们的创始人艾丹(高个子)在白金汉宫与伊丽莎白二世女王陛下见面的照片,此后Reincubate因为开发这项技术而获得英国2008年以来的最高商业奖。 我们发明了iPhone备份提取器,这是iOS数据恢复市场上的第一款工具。 我们的使命是帮助人们以道德透明的方式充分利用他们的数据。

阅读更多关于Reincubate的信息

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

© 2008 - 2018 Reincubate Ltd. 已在英格兰和威尔士注册: #5189175, VAT GB151788978. 在伦敦建立了爱情。

Reincubate 是注册商标。 保留所有权利。 条款和条件. 隐私政策. 这是你的数据,不是我们的。 我们推荐多因素认证。

close

個人ユーザー向け

对于企业和专业用户

向下滚动以查看业务和专业计划

基本

$34.95

iTunes支持

兼容Windows的Mac设备

客户支持

预览iCloud设备列表

得到BASIC

额外费用

$69.95

全面的iCloud和iTunes支持

兼容Windows的Mac设备

客户支持

5 台iCloud设备

购买PREMIUM
Jonathan

This is iPhone Backup Extractor, think of it as a "personal forensics" utility. It's pretty awesome.

Jonathan Zdziarski

取证和iOS专家

适用于商业和专业用户

Business

$299.95

25个iCloud设备

高优先级的客户支持

商业许可证

我们的“Premium”计划的所有好处

购买BUSINESS
ricloud
演示我们的企业API

iCloud 访问、司法鉴定工具、批量恢复,还是恢复被删的 SQLite 数据?

了解我们的API www.reincubate.com.

Recover deleted WhatsApp messages from iPhone using iTunes and iCloud backups - iPhone Backup Extractor
Recover WhatsApp menu icon

How to recover deleted WhatsApp messages

Our complete guide for WhatsApp message recovery.

Difficulty: easy

Steps: up to 3

Time needed: 5 minutes

How to get your WhatsApp messages back from an iPhone

With over a billion users, WhatsApp is one of the most globally popular messaging apps. As with any other data on your iPhone, WhatsApp chats are important, and losing them can be a pain. iPhone Backup Extractor can undelete WhatsApp conversations from all iOS devices. Here's how to get your lost data back in few steps, if you’ve lost your iPhone or accidentally deleted WhatsApp messages.

WhatsApp messages can be recovered from an iPhone in 4 steps:

  1. Download and install iPhone Backup Extractor
  2. Find a suitable iTunes or iCloud backup
  3. Use iPhone Backup Extractor to recover the messages ...even if they were deleted before the backup was taken

Easy!

What can be recovered

alt

Videos

alt

Messages

alt

Photos

whatsapp

You'll need

alt

A Windows PC or Mac

alt

An iCloud backup and credentials

alt

Or an iTunes backup

alt

iPhone Backup Extractor

WhatsApp conversations aren't stored on WhatsApp's servers, so it's not possible to restore them directly from the app itself. The good news is that by using an iTunes or iCloud backup, you can extract the messages you had stored on your iPhone or iPad.

Not sure what backups you have? Check here:

  • iTunes backups: if you didn’t enable iCloud backups on your device, iTunes backups are automatically created when you sync your iPhone with iTunes, and you should have one in your default backup folder. If you’re not sure whether you have an iTunes backup, iPhone Backup Extractor will be able to show you.

  • iCloud backup: to check if you have an iCloud backup, open Settings on your iPhone, and in the first menu, tap iCloud. At the bottom of the iCloud Drive screen you should see Backup - tap that. If iCloud backup is "on", then you'll see information about the date and time of the last backup. *Don't hit "backup now", as that will overwrite your current backup!

screen icloud

Before starting, make sure your device will not overwrite your last backup. To do this, check that your device is not charging or connected via USB (iCloud backups can be updated and overwritten automatically if the device is connected to Wi-Fi, charging, and locked).

Here are the steps you'll need:

Step 1. Download and install the free edition of iPhone Backup Extractor

You can get it for Mac or Windows PC. (If you plan to use an iCloud backup for recovery, you’ll need to buy a licence of iPhone Backup Extractor for full iCloud access.)

Step 2. Select the backup that contains your data

If using an iTunes backup

iPhone Backup Extractor will automatically check for backups located in your default backup folder. If your backup is located in a different location, select the folder by clicking the button "Add backups".

iTunes WhatsApp add backups

If using an iCloud backup

Click the "Add iCloud backups" text in the app's iPhone backup browser, on the left-hand side of the app, and then sign in to iCloud using the window that pops up. You'll need your iCloud username and password.

sign-in-to-icloud

If multiple backups are available from iTunes or iCloud, select the one containing your WhatsApp messages from the list of backups shown on the left-hand side of the app. If you have an encrypted iTunes backup, you'll need to enter your backup password.

Step 3. Recover your WhatsApp messages with a click

With the iTunes or iCloud backup loaded into iPhone Backup Extractor, you'll be able to see the number of WhatsApp messages found in your backup in the ”Overview” section.

iTunes whatsapp extract

Click on the WhatsApp icon to extract your messages. iPhone Backup Extractor will ask you which format you’d like to get your data in, PDF, CSV or HTML (CSV option will save all your messages as text in a single file without any images, while HTML option will save them in separate files, allowing you to open them in a browser). We'd recommend you extract your data in PDF, as it's easiest to read anywhere.

whatsapp html

Then you’ll have to select the location where you want to export the files. Click OK and the folder with your messages will open. That's it!

Alternately, once your backup has been selected, you have 3 other ways to see your WhatsApp messages and attachments: "Preview", "Expert" or "App view" modes:

  • The "Preview" mode allows you to preview WhatsApp messages and their attachments. Click on "WhatsApp", and you will see a list of all possible messages that can be extracted in the right hand side. Select messages with attachments, click on "Extract", and chose a location to save them. Messages are extracted as HTML, whilst images and videos are saved in a separate folder called "Data".

    WhatsApp attachments preview mode

  • In "App View" mode, select "WhatsApp Messenger" and click on the link next to "All Files". Then pick a location where you need to extract the attachments. You'll find your data in Library > Media folder.

    Recover WhatsApp app view mode

  • In "Expert Mode", access the following path Application Domain > net.whatsapp.WhatsApp > Library > Media. The "Media" folder contains all the WhatsApp attachments. Choose the Media folder then click on "Extract" to save your WhatsApp attachments.

    Extract WhatsApp images videos

WhatsApp photos recovery

Supported iOS versions, backups and devices

iPhone Backup Extractor is fully compatible with Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10, and any macOS version from 10.7 and above. See below:

Devices

Compatible with all iOS devices

iPhone 4, 4S, iPhone 5, 5C, iPhone SE, iPhone 6, 6S, 6S Plus, iPhone 7 and 7 Plus

iOS

It works with all iOSes

iOS 11, iOS 10, iOS 9, iOS 8, iOS 7 and lower

Backups

Full support for all backups

Corrupted backup, iCloud backup, 2FA iCloud backup, Encrypted backup

Data privacy and security

With more than 8 years of experience, Reincubate adheres fully to the strictest data privacy laws. Your iCloud credentials are not stored in any way on any third party server or on our servers. The connections are encrypted and secured. iPhone Backup Extractor is clean of adware, viruses or spyware.

iCloud and iTunes support
No viruses
Compatible with all iOS devices

Help us improve 😊

Can we improve this guide and help others recover more of their data, or have we helped you with your recovery? We’ve been doing this for 10 years but there’s always room to improve, and we love hearing how people get on. Why not drop us an email at the address below, or tweet us @reincubate?

Ready to test it with your iPhone?

See what iPhone Backup Extractor can do for you.

30 day money back guarantee
All iOS versions
Every iPhone, iPad and iPod

Why trust us?

Here's a photo of our founder Aidan (the tall guy) meeting Her Majesty the Queen Elizabeth II at Buckingham Palace, after Reincubate was awarded the UK’s highest business award for our work since 2008 on developing this technology. We invented the iPhone Backup Extractor, the first tool on the market for iOS data recovery. We're on a mission to help people make the most of their data in an ethical, transparent way.

Read more about Reincubate

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

© 2008 - 2018 Reincubate Ltd. Registered in England and Wales: #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Built with ❤️ in London.

Reincubate is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Terms & conditions. Privacy Policy. It's your data, not ours. We recommend 2FA.

close

For personal users

For businesses and pro users

Scroll down for business and pro plans

Basic

$34.95

iTunes support

Works with Windows and Mac

Customer support

Preview iCloud device list

BUY BASIC

Premium

$69.95

iCloud and iTunes support

Works with Windows and Mac

Customer support

5 iCloud devices

BUY PREMIUM
Jonathan

This is iPhone Backup Extractor, think of it as a "personal forensics" utility. It's pretty awesome.

Jonathan Zdziarski

Forensics and iOS expert

For business and pro users

Business

$299.95

25 iCloud devices

High priority customer support

Commercial license

All benefits of our premium plan

BUY BUSINESS
ricloud
Demo our APIs for enterprise

Need iCloud access, forensic tooling, bulk recovery of deleted SQLite data?

Learn about our APIs at www.reincubate.com.