如何从iPhone恢复已删除的短信
恢复邮件 menu icon

如何从iPhone恢复短信

我们的指南将指导您完成恢复已删除文本,iMessages和附件的简单步骤。

难度 :容易

步骤 :最多4个

所需时间 :5分钟

如何恢复邮件和附件

本文将帮助您从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除的短信(来自iMessage或SMS)和附件。它还将指导您以多种不同格式导出iPhone消息。

我们首先使用最简单的方法启动指南,因为其中许多都内置于我们的旗舰应用程序iPhone Backup Extractor的免费版本中。随着指南的进展,技术变得更加复杂,我们将深入研究一些其他选项。

这些步骤简述:

  1. 下载并安装iPhone备份提取器
  2. 添加您的iCloud帐户或本地iTunes备份
  3. 浏览您的消息 - 包括已删除的消息
  4. 查看或导出PDF或HTML文件的文本

如果您想跳过介绍,可以点击上面的链接直接进入操作。如果您不是一个单词的人,我们在下面添加了一个视频来引导您完成它。

你需要

赢和Mac

Windows PC或Mac

iCloud的

iCloud备份和凭据

iTunes的

或iTunes备份

最新的iPBE

iPhone备份提取器

如何在iPhone上访问短信

让我们从基础知识开始:如何在iPhone上访问文本。 iOS是一个安全的系统,在保护数据方面做得很好,但是时不时地提取它是有帮助的。在Reincubate,自2008年以来,我们一直在寻找方法来实现这一目标,当时我们的创始人首次构建了iPhone备份提取器来拯救他自己丢失的数据。

有四种文本消息数据来源:📱

  1. 本地iTunes备份
  2. iPhone的iCloud备份
  3. 取消上述任何一项
  4. 与iCloud上的消息同步

我们开创了所有这四种技术 - 并将它们构建到iPhone备份提取器中 - 所以让我们用它们来帮助你。 👨⚕️

访问iTunes或iCloud备份以进行邮件恢复

根据手机的设置方式,可以通过iTunes备份到PC或Mac,也可以自动备份到iCloud。最快捷的方法是查看你的iPhone。进入Settings > [your name] > iCloud > iCloud Backup 。如果启用了iCloud备份,该部分将告诉您上次备份何时完成。喜欢这个:

Checking to see if iCloud backups are enabled
检查是否已启用iCloud备份

如果您尚未在手机上启用iCloud备份,则可以使用此屏幕启用它们并立即进行备份。但是,在PC或Mac上创建备份速度更快,而且您可能已经有了备份。如果您安装免费版本的iPhone Backup Extractor( 下载 ),它将显示您计算机上的所有备份。这是看起来像:

iPhone Backup Extractor showing iCloud and iTunes backups
iPhone备份提取器显示iCloud和iTunes备份

如果您对备份的最新信息感到满意,则可以跳过本节。如果没有,让我们创建或更新您的备份。对于iCloud备份的用户,这非常简单:再次进入Settings > [your name] > iCloud > iCloud Backup 。点击“立即备份”。这将开始更新手机的iCloud备份。在这样做时,在快速无线网络的范围内是有帮助的,因为这将使过程更快。

如果您不使用iCloud备份并且想要创建或更新iTunes备份,则第一步是确保安装了iTunes。 Apple有一个明确的指南,解释了如何创建备份

从iPhone恢复已删除或丢失的邮件

现在我们已经建立了可用的备份,让我们来看看它中可用的数据。

加载Reincubate iPhone Backup Extractor后,您将看到应用程序左侧的iPhone数据列表。它将显示您的iTunes备份,并有一节介绍如何添加您的iCloud帐户和iCloud备份。 (这样做是安全的,但如果你渴望了解更多,你可以阅读更多关于我们是谁以及我们对隐私和数据的看法。)

添加备份后,在iPhone备份提取器的左侧菜单中选择它。这将导致显示可用数据的概述,如下所示:

iPhone Backup Extractor showing available iTunes and iCloud backups
iPhone备份提取器显示可用的iTunes和iCloud备份

概述将显示备份中可以看到多少消息,您可以通过单击熟悉的绿色消息图标来提取它们。但是,为了检查它们,没有必要立即将它们导出。相反,如果您从概览中的选项卡式控件中选择“预览”,您将看到可以选择“消息”并直接跳到iPhone上的消息历史列表中。

在该窗口的底部,有一个下拉控件,可让您显示已删除的邮件。将其设置为“显示所有内容”将包括预览中已删除的邮件。我们用红色突出显示这些,如下所示:

iPhone Backup Extractor showing a preview of deleted messages
iPhone备份提取器显示已删除邮件的预览

导出iPhone消息,附件和文本

通过iPhone备份提取器中显示的iPhone上的SMS和MMS消息,可以轻松导出它们。该应用程序的免费版本一次最多可导出四个,而许可版本将删除此限制。 (如果你只需要一些消息,你可以通过一次四个消息来解决这个问题,尽管注册更容易!)

要导出iPhone的消息,请单击“概述”选项卡上的“返回”,然后单击“提取消息”图标。这将提示您选择提取消息的格式。可以使用以下格式导出它们:

  • PDF
  • HTML
  • CSV

对于大多数用户来说,PDF格式是最佳选择。任何计算机或智能手机都可以读取PDF文件,并且看起来总是一样。如果您需要提供消息证明,例如,如果您显示取消预约或订单,它们也是最有用的。

需要帮助获取您的短信或短信?

如果早期的技术没有引导您将所有文本和iMessages都恢复,那么并非所有文本都丢失了。 Reincubate的iPhone备份提取器是围绕一种我们称之为Cloud Data API的技术构建的。这让我们可以做一些Reincubate独有的高级功能。我们可以使用它来恢复从“部分快照”中提取相关数据,该部分快照的数据比iCloud备份更旧。如果您的数据存储在未加密的磁盘上,则可能是磁盘恢复具有潜在的可能性。

我们有许多技巧可以帮助您,我们真诚地喜欢与用户交流。 🧙♂不要成为陌生人:通过本页底部的电子邮件地址与支持团队联系,让他们知道您尝试了什么以及如何继续。

经常问的问题

如何在PC上获得iMessage?

在Windows上获取iMessages的最简单方法是按照上述说明操作:iPhone Backup Extractor为您提供适用于Windows的全功能iMessage查看器。它可以让您在Windows PC上看到附件,图表和消息,就像在iPhone上一样。

如何在Mac上获得iMessages?

较新的Mac上的“Messages”应用程序与iCloud集成,使您可以访问桌面上的iMessages和文本。设置很简单:

  1. 确保您已在Mac上登录与iPhone上相同的iCloud帐户

  2. 在iPhone上,进入Settings > Messages > Text Message Forwarding ,您将看到与您的iCloud帐户关联的iMessage兼容设备列表。

  3. 启用或禁用您要使用文本消息转发的设备;您将能够在任何这些iPad或Mac上发送和接收文本

是否有可能在Android上获得iMessages?

目前Android上没有简单的iMessage客户端; Apple会注意保护iMessage体验。但是,我们有一个指南可帮助您将iMessages迁移到Android 。如果你遇到困难就伸手去拿!

准备使用您的iPhone开始测试了吗?

看看iPhone备份提取器可以为您做什么。

30天免费退款保证
所有iOS版本
每个iPhone,iPad和iPod

兼容性

iPhone Backup Extractor可在任何Mac(10.8+)或Windows PC(Vista或更高版本)上运行。

设备

支持每个iOS设备

iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPhone 7. 一切都比较旧,包括iPad和iPod Touch。

iOS

支持每个iOS和测试版

iOS 11 和 12 以及每个早期版本。我们从iOS 1开始!

所有类型的备份

没有恢复剧

我们首先支持加密备份,iCloud和2FA。备份也损坏了!

隐私,安全和信任

我们在白金汉宫遇到了英国女王伊丽莎白二世,因为自2008年以来Reincubate因开发这项技术而获得英国最高商业奖。 Reincubate发明了iPhone Backup Extractor,这是世界上第一款iOS数据恢复工具。

阅读更多关于Reincubate的信息

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

帮助我们改进

我们是否可以改进本指南或让您或其他人更轻松地访问和恢复其数据?我们已经这样做了十多年,但总有改进的余地,我们喜欢听到用户的意见。为什么不给我们发电子邮件,发表评论或发推特给我们 @reincubate? 😊

提交评论

© 2008 - 2018 Reincubate Ltd. 已在英格兰和威尔士注册: #5189175, VAT GB151788978. 在伦敦建立了爱情。

Reincubate 是注册商标。 保留所有权利。 条款和条件. 隐私政策. 这是你的数据,不是我们的。 我们推荐多因素认证。

close

個人ユーザー向け

对于企业和专业用户

向下滚动以查看业务和专业计划

基本

$34.95

iTunes支持

兼容Windows的Mac设备

客户支持

预览iCloud设备列表

得到BASIC

额外费用

$69.95

全面的iCloud和iTunes支持

兼容Windows的Mac设备

客户支持

5 台iCloud设备

购买PREMIUM
Jonathan

This is iPhone Backup Extractor, think of it as a "personal forensics" utility. It's pretty awesome.

Jonathan Zdziarski

取证和iOS专家

适用于商业和专业用户

Business

$299.95

25个iCloud设备

高优先级的客户支持

商业许可证

我们的“Premium”计划的所有好处

购买BUSINESS
ricloud
演示我们的企业API

iCloud 访问、司法鉴定工具、批量恢复,还是恢复被删的 SQLite 数据?

了解我们的API reincubate.com.

How to recover deleted text messages from an iPhone
Recover messages menu icon

How to recover text messages from an iPhone

Our guide takes you through simple steps to recover your deleted texts, iMessages, and attachments.

Difficulty: easy

Steps: up to 4

Time needed: 5 minutes

How to recover messages and attachments

This article will help you to recover deleted text messages (from iMessage or SMS) and attachments from your iPhone or iPad. It'll also guide you through exporting your iPhone messages in a number of different formats.

We start the guide out with the easiest approaches first, as many of these are built into the free edition of iPhone Backup Extractor, our flagship application. As the guide progresses, and the techniques get more sophisticated, we'll dig into some additional options.

Those steps in brief:

  1. Download and install iPhone Backup Extractor
  2. Add your iCloud account or local iTunes backup
  3. Browse through your messages -- including deleted ones
  4. View or export texts as PDF or HTML files

If you'd like to skip the introduction, you can click on the links above to dive straight into the action. If you're not a words person, we've included a video below to take you through it.

You'll need

Win and Mac

Windows PC or Mac

iCloud

iCloud backup and credentials

iTunes

Or an iTunes backup

Latest iPBE

iPhone Backup Extractor

How to access text messages on an iPhone

Let's start with the basics: how to access texts on an iPhone. iOS is a secure system and does a great job of protecting its data, but every now and then it's helpful to be able to extract it. At Reincubate, we've been finding ways to do this since 2008, when our founder first built iPhone Backup Extractor to rescue his own lost data.

There are four sources of text message data: 📱

  1. Local iTunes backups
  2. iCloud backups of the iPhone
  3. Undeletion from either of the above
  4. Synchronisation with Messages on iCloud

We pioneered all four of these techniques -- and built them into iPhone Backup Extractor -- so let's use them to help you. 👨‍⚕️

Getting access to an iTunes or iCloud backup for message recovery

Depending on how your phone is set up it may either back up via iTunes to a PC or Mac, or automatically to the iCloud. The quickest way to check is to look on your iPhone. Go into Settings > [your name] > iCloud > iCloud Backup. If you have iCloud backups enabled, that section will tell you when the last backup was completed. Like this:

Checking to see if iCloud backups are enabled
Checking to see if iCloud backups are enabled

If you haven't enabled iCloud backups on your phone, you can use this screen to enable them and to take a backup straightaway. However, it is quicker to create a backup on your PC or Mac, and you may already have one. If you install the free version of iPhone Backup Extractor (download) it will show you all of the backups on your computer. Here's what that looks like:

iPhone Backup Extractor showing iCloud and iTunes backups
iPhone Backup Extractor showing iCloud and iTunes backups

If you are satisfied that your backup is recent enough, you can skip this section. If not, let's get your backup created or updated. For users of iCloud backups, that's pretty straightforward: again, go into Settings > [your name] > iCloud > iCloud Backup. Hit "Back Up Now". That'll start the process of updating your phone's iCloud backup. It's helpful to be in range of a fast wireless network when doing this, as that'll make the process quicker.

If you aren't using iCloud backups and want to create or update an iTunes backup, the first step is to ensure you have iTunes installed. Apple have a clear guide which explains how to get your backup created.

Recovering deleted or lost messages from an iPhone

Now we've established there's a backup available, let's take a look at the data available in it.

Having loaded Reincubate iPhone Backup Extractor, you'll be presented with a list of iPhone data on the left-hand side of the application. It'll show your iTunes backups, and has a section which explains how to add your iCloud account and iCloud backups. (It's safe to do this, but if you're keen to learn more, you can read more about who we are and how we feel about privacy and data.)

Once the backup is added, select it in the left-hand menu of iPhone Backup Extractor. That'll lead to an overview of available data being shown, like so:

iPhone Backup Extractor showing available iTunes and iCloud backups
iPhone Backup Extractor showing available iTunes and iCloud backups

The overview will show you how many messages can be seen in the backup, and you can extract them by clicking on the familiar green messages icon. In order to examine them, though, there's no need to export them straight away. Instead, if you choose "Preview" from the tabbed controls on the overview, you'll see you can select "messages" and dive straight into a list of the message history on your iPhone.

At the bottom of that window, there's a drop-down control which lets you include display of deleted messages. Setting it to "show everything" will include deleted messages in the previews. We highlight these in red, like so:

iPhone Backup Extractor showing a preview of deleted messages
iPhone Backup Extractor showing a preview of deleted messages

Exporting iPhone messages, attachments and texts

With SMS and MMS messages on your iPhone shown in iPhone Backup Extractor, it's easy to export them. The free edition of the app will export up to four at a time, whilst the licensed edition removes this limitation. (If you only need a handful of messages, you could get around this by getting your messages out four at a time, although it's easier just to register!)

To export your iPhone's messages, click back on the "Overview" tab, then click the "Extract Messages" icon. That'll prompt you to choose a format in which to extract your messages. Can you export them in the following formats:

  • PDF
  • HTML
  • CSV

For most users, PDF format is the best choice. PDF files can be read by any computer or smartphone, and always look the same. They're also most useful if you ever need to supply proof of message, for instance if you're showing cancellation of an appointment or order.

Need help getting your texts or SMS messages back?

If the earlier techniques haven’t led you to getting all of your texts and iMessages back, then not all is lost. Reincubate’s iPhone Backup Extractor is built around a piece of technology which we call the Cloud Data API. This lets us do some pretty advanced things which are unique to Reincubate. We can use it recover to pull the data in question from a “partial snapshot” which has older data than your iCloud backup. If your data was stored on an unencrypted disk, it may be that a disk recovery has potential.

We have a number of tricks we can harness for you, and we genuinely love talking to our users. 🧙‍♂ Don't be a stranger: reach out to the support team with the email address at the bottom of this page, and let them know what you’ve tried and how you’ve got on.

Frequently asked questions

How can I get iMessage on PC?

The easiest way to get iMessages on Windows is by following the instructions above: iPhone Backup Extractor gives you a fully-featured iMessage viewer for Windows. It'll let you see attachments, diagrams and messages on your Windows PC, just like you would on your iPhone.

How can I get iMessages on Mac?

The "Messages" app on newer Macs integrates with the iCloud to give you access to iMessages and texts on your desktop. Setup is easy:

  1. Make sure you're signed into the same iCloud account on the Mac as on the iPhone

  2. On your iPhone, go into Settings > Messages > Text Message Forwarding, and you'll see a list of the iMessage-compatible devices associated with your iCloud account.

  3. Enable or disable the devices you'd like to use text message forwarding on; you'll be able to send and receive texts on any of these iPads or Macs

Is it possible to get iMessages on Android?

There's no simple iMessage client available on Android at this point; Apple take care to protect the iMessage experience. However, you we have a guide to help you migrate iMessages to Android. Reach out if you get stuck!

Ready to test it with your iPhone?

See what iPhone Backup Extractor can do for you.

30 day money back guarantee
All iOS versions
Every iPhone, iPad and iPod

Compatibility

iPhone Backup Extractor runs on any Mac (10.8+) or Windows PC (Vista or newer).

Devices

Supports every iOS device

iPhone Xs, Xr, X, iPhone 8. Everything older, including iPad and iPod Touch.

iOS

Supports every iOS & beta

iOS 12 and 11, and every earlier version. We started with iOS 1!

Backups

No recovery drama

We were first to support encrypted backups, iCloud & 2FA. Corrupted backups, too!

Privacy, security and trust

We met HM Queen Elizabeth Ⅱ at Buckingham Palace, after Reincubate was awarded the UK’s highest business award for our work since 2008 on developing this technology. Reincubate invented iPhone Backup Extractor, the world's first iOS data recovery tool.

Read more about Reincubate

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

Help us improve

Can we improve this guide or make it easier for you or others access and recover their data? We’ve been doing this over a decade but there’s always room to improve, and we love hearing from users. Why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet us @reincubate? 😊

Submit a comment

© 2008 - 2018 Reincubate Ltd. Registered in England and Wales: #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Built with ❤️ in London.

Reincubate is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Terms & conditions. Privacy Policy. It's your data, not ours. We recommend 2FA.

close

For personal users

For businesses and pro users

Scroll down for business and pro plans

Basic

$34.95

iTunes support

Works with Windows and Mac

Customer support

Preview iCloud device list

BUY BASIC

Premium

$69.95

iCloud and iTunes support

Works with Windows and Mac

Customer support

5 iCloud devices

BUY PREMIUM
Jonathan

This is iPhone Backup Extractor, think of it as a "personal forensics" utility. It's pretty awesome.

Jonathan Zdziarski

Forensics and iOS expert

For business and pro users

Business

$299.95

25 iCloud devices

High priority customer support

Commercial license

All benefits of our premium plan

BUY BUSINESS
ricloud
Demo our APIs for enterprise

Need iCloud API access, forensic tools, bulk recovery of deleted SQLite data?

Learn about our APIs at reincubate.com.